Your committee is elected annually at the Autumn AGM and formed in accordance with the Club’s Articles of Association.  There are 3 named officials:

  • Chair – Steff Johnston
  • Honorary Treasurer – Jackie O’Regan
  • Honorary Secretary – Lesley Lee

and up to 10 other members, 8 elected and 2 co-opted, with varying roles and responsibilities:


Steff Johnston Chair & Welfare Officer
Emma Barnes Compliance Secretary
  Sharon de Botte       Fixtures Secretary & Social Media
Steff Johnston Membership Secretary
Lesley Lee Secretary
Helen Osgerby Maintenance and Cleaning Co-ordinator
Jackie O'Regan   Treasurer & ClubSpark
Andrew Ridgers   Head Coach & Juniors Representative


Committee meetings are held approximately every 3 months or as required.

Our Club is run by volunteers and welcomes any help you can offer.  

To join the committee or volunteer some time/skills, please contact Steff Johnston