Dates for Your Diary

Note our Committee meeting dates below.  You can raise items for discussion, or attend, by contacting our Chair.

Hampshire school holidays are shown for information.

 

February 2024:

School holiday: Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16 Feb 24

 

March 2024:

School holiday: Fri 29 Mar to Fri 12 Apr 24

 

April 2024:

 

May 2024:

School holiday: Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May 24

 

June 2024:

  • 2nd - Box Leagues: Round 4 ends and entry deadline for Round 5

 

July 2024:

School holiday: Wed 24 July to Fri 30 Aug 24

  • 1st - Wimbledon
  • 29th - Junior Summer Camp Week 1 (tbc)

 

August 2024:

  • 26th - US Open Bank Holiday Event (tbc)
  • Junior Summer Camp Week 2 (tbc)

 

September 2024:

 

October 2024:

School holiday: Mon 28 Oct to Fri 1 Nov 24

 

November 2024:

  • AGM (date TBC)

 

December 2024:

School holiday: Mon 21 Dec to Sun 5 Jan 25

 

January 2025:

  • 1st - New Year Social Tennis 11am - 1pm (tbc)
  • LTA Advantage Wimbledon ballot
  • Australian Open

 

Details:

27 May

TBC Bank Holiday French Open

To coincide with the start of the French Open at Roland Garros, we are planning some French inspired activities at the club. EVENT REQUIRES VOLUNTEERS TO GO AHEAD - CAN YOU HELP?

  • 10am - 4pm
  • Mon, 27 May 2024