Dates for Your Diary

Note our Committee meeting dates below.  You can raise items for discussion, or attend, by contacting our Chair.

Hampshire school holidays are shown for information.

 

June 2024:

 

July 2024:

School holiday: Wed 24 July to Fri 30 Aug 24

  • 1st - Wimbledon starts
  • 7th - Open Afternoon
  • 28th - Box Leagues: Round 2 (24/25) ends and entry deadline for Round 3
  • 29th - Junior Summer Camp Week 1

 

August 2024:

 

September 2024:

 

October 2024:

School holiday: Mon 28 Oct to Fri 1 Nov 24

 

November 2024:

  • AGM (date TBC)

 

December 2024:

School holiday: Mon 21 Dec to Sun 5 Jan 25

 

January 2025:

  • 1st - New Year Social Tennis 11am - 1pm (tbc)
  • LTA Advantage Wimbledon ballot
  • Australian Open

 

February 2025:

School holiday: Mon 17 Feb to Fri 21 Feb 24

 

March 2025:

School holiday: TBC

 

April 2025:

  • 1st - New membership year
  • Entry opens for 2025 Club Championships

 

May 2025:

School holiday: Mon 26 May to Fri 30 May 24

Details:

7 Jul

Barclays Big Tennis Weekends

Come and play at our club for free! We’ll provide rackets and tennis balls, so anyone can come along and play. You can play with your family and friends, rally with some of our current members, or see how fast your serve is. Our head coach will also be on hand to give you some tips and advice to improve your game or get you started.

  • 2pm - 4pm
  • Sun, 07 Jul 2024
22 Aug

American Series 2024

Introduction/Summary

  • 6:45pm - 9pm
  • Thu, 22 Aug 2024